Sebastian Pokutta's Blog

Mathematics and related topics

Mendeley – managing your research library?

with one comment

I just found the Mendeley service online. They offer a software for free to manage your research library including nifty features such as automatic meta data extraction and much more. I am going to check it out and let you know what I think about it. Let’s see if this sofware can reduce the hassle of not knowing where exactly *that* paper is. Stay tuned!

Written by Sebastian

January 28, 2009 at 6:16 pm

Posted in Software

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] a comment » As promised roughly half a year ago, here is my opinion on Mendeley. I was reminded of writing my review two days ago after I […]


Leave a Reply

